Ortsvereine

Ortsverein Diespeck

Erhard Teufert
Eichelweg 4
91456 Diespeck
Telefon: 09161/5212

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Neustadt

Joachim Grund
Strahlbacher Weg 43
91413 Neustadt/Aisch
Telefon: 09161/786111
E-Mail: jo_grund@online.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Burgbernheim

Heinz Bonanaty
In der Point 12
91593 Burgbernheim
Telefon: 09843/3196
E-Mail: Bonanaty@t-online.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Uffenheim

Klaus Kerger
Wallmersbacher Weg 1
97215 Uffenheim
Telefon: 09842/935732
E-Mail: kerger.klaus@t-online.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Bad Windsheim

Alfred Kielbassa
Rothenburger Str. 22
91593 Burgbernheim
Telefon:
E-Mail: alfred.kielbassa@freenet.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Sugenheim

Claudia Flory
Eichenstr. 8
91484 Sugenheim
Telefon: 09165/1240
E-Mail: claudia.flory@t-online.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Emskirchen

Erwin Dornhuber
In der Reit 16
91448 Emskirchen
Telefon: 09104/1616
E-Mail: Erwin.dornhuber@gmx.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Markt Erlbach

Edith Bayersdorfer
Altselingsbach 11
91459 Markt Erlbach

Telefon: 09107/417

E-Mail: ebayersdorfer@web.de

Hinweis Datenschutz