Ortsvereine

Ortsverein Diespeck

Paulitsch Erich
Frankenfeld 16
91460 Markt Baudenbach
Telefon: 09161/5212
E-Mail: e.paulitsch@freenet.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Neustadt

Joachim Grund
Strahlbacher Weg 43
91413 Neustadt/Aisch
Telefon: 09161/786111
E-Mail: jo_grund@online.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Burgbernheim

Heinz Bonanaty
In der Point 12
91593 Burgbernheim
Telefon: 09843/3196Telefon: 09161/786111
E-Mail: Bonanaty@t-online.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Uffenheim

Thomas Maier
Theodor Heuss Ring 77
97215 Uffenheim

Telefon:
E-Mail: Thomas.maier@mabe-media.de

Telefon:
E-Mail: Thomas.maier@mabe-media.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Bad Windsheim

Heiko Glockauer
Jakob-Mühlholzer Str. 42
91438 Bad Windsheim

Telefon: 09841 / 79890
E-Mail: awobadwindsheim@gmail.com

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Sugenheim

Claudia Flory
Eichenstr. 8
91484 Sugenheim
Telefon: 09165/1240
E-Mail: claudia.flory@t-online.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Emskirchen

Erwin Dornhuber
In der Reit 16
91448 Emskirchen
Telefon: 09104/1616
E-Mail: Erwin.dornhuber@gmx.de

Hinweis Datenschutz

Ortsverein Markt Erlbach

Edith Bayersdorfer
Altselingsbach 11
91459 Markt Erlbach

Telefon: 09107/417

E-Mail: ebayersdorfer@web.de

Hinweis Datenschutz